AOC Districts

Each of Oregon’s 36 counties is a member of one of eight AOC districts – based on geographic regions. Annual district meetings are a key element of AOC’s communications exchange.

AOC districts are:

District 1: Baker, Grant, Malheur, Umatilla, Union, Wallowa
Chair: Commissioner Donna Beverage, Union County

District 2: Crook, Deschutes, Harney, Jefferson, Klamath, Lake
Chair: Commissioner Tony DeBone, Deschutes County

District 3: Gilliam, Hood River, Morrow, Sherman, Wasco, Wheeler
Chair: Steve Kramer, Wasco County

District 4: Coos, Curry, Douglas, Jackson, Josephine
Chair: Commissioner Lily Morgan, Josephine County

District 5: Benton, Lane, Linn
Chair: Commissioner Xan Augerot, Benton County

District 6: Marion, Polk, Yamhill
Chair: Commissioner Mary Starrett, Yamhill County

District 7: Clatsop, Columbia, Lincoln, Tillamook
Chair: Commissioner Lianne Thompson, Clatsop County

District 8: Clackamas, Multnomah, Washington
Chair: Commissioner Jessica Vega Pederson, Multnomah County

District Map

Meeting Materials

DateDistrictMeeting Materials
June 86Meeting Materials
June 92Meeting Materials
June 154Meeting Materials
June 163Meeting Materials
September 217Meeting Materials
June 178Meeting Materials
June 181Meeting Materials
June 185Meeting Materials