Affiliate Organizations

Affiliate members are statewide associations where the voting membership is primarily composed of elected county officials, or where the voting membership is primarily composed of professionals who have significant administrative responsibility and authority in an Oregon county. Each affiliate member is allocated one seat on the AOC Board of Directors.

National Association of County Administrators – Oregon Chapter (NACA)

President: John Lattimer, Marion County
PO Box 14500
Salem, OR 97309
(503) 589-3254

AOC Board Representative: Ralph Wyatt, Linn County

Oregon State Association of County Assessors (OSACA)

President: Mike Cowles, Lane County
125 E 8th Ave
Eugene, OR 97401
(541) 682-4321

AOC Board Representative: Scot Langton, Deschutes County

Oregon Association of County Clerks (OACC)

President: Kathy Marston, Jefferson County
66 SE “D” St, Ste C
Madras, OR 97741
(541) 475-4451

AOC Board Representative: Bill Burgess, Marion County

Oregon District Attorneys Association (ODAA)

President: Bob Hermann, Washington County
150 N First Ave
Hillsboro, OR 97124
(503) 846-8671

AOC Board Representative: Brad Berry, Yamhill County

Oregon Association of County Engineers and Surveyors (OACES)

President: John Waffenschmidt, Lincoln county
880 NE 7th St.
Newport, Oregon 97365-2599
(541) 574-1286

AOC Board Representative: John Vial, Jackson County

Oregon Justices of the Peace Association (OJPA)

President: Steve Miller, Douglas County
680 Fir St
Reedsport, OR 97467
(541) 271-4868

AOC Board Representative: Janice Zyryanoff, Marion County

Oregon State Sheriffs Association (OSSA)

President: Jason Myers, Marion County
330 Hood Street NE
Salem, OR 97301
(503) 364-4204

AOC Board Representative: Gary Bettencourt, Gilliam County

Oregon Association of County Tax Collectors (OACTC)

President: Tami Little, Clackamas County
150 Beavercreek Rd
Oregon City, OR 97045
(503) 655-8304

AOC Board Representative: Bob Vroman, Clackamas County

Oregon Association of County Treasurers and Finance Officers (OACTFO)

President: Linda Pilson, Lincoln County
225 W Olive St, Rm 206
Newport, OR 97365
(541) 265-0357

AOC Board Representative: Michelle Hawkins, Linn County