Board of Directors

L-R: Commissioner Doherty (Morrow), Commissioner Martha Schrader (Clackamas), Commissioner Craig Pope (Polk), Commissioner Alex Tardif (Columbia), Commissioner Bill Hall (Lincoln)

The board of directors has general supervision over all affairs of the association, including appointing the executive director who holds office at the pleasure of the board. The board consists of the officers of the association, any judge or commissioner serving as an officer or member of the board of the National Association of Counties or the Western Interstate Region, one representative from each of the affiliate members, eight district chairs and up to six members at large, plus one additional commissioner or judge from each county with a population of 250,000 or more.

Board of Directors

First NameLast NameCountyTitlePosition
JimDohertyMorrowOfficerFirst Vice President
MelissaCribbinsCoosOfficerSecond Vice President
CraigPopePolkOfficerImmediate past president
ClaireHallLioncolnPast presidentPast president
GeorgeMurdockUmatillaDistrict ChairDistrict 1 Chair
DonnaBeverageUnionAlternate District ChairAlternate District Chair
TonyDeBoneDeschutesDistrict ChairDistrict 2 Chair
PeteRunnelsHarneyAlternate District ChairAlternate District Chair
DonRussellMorrowDistrict ChairDistrict 3 Chair
SteveKramerWascoAlternate District ChairAlternate District Chair
LilyMorganJosephineDistrict ChairDistrict 4 Chair
CourtBoiceCurryAlternate District ChairAlternate District Chair
WillTuckerLinnDistrict ChairDistrict 5 Chair
JayBozievichLaneAlternate District ChairAlternate District Chair
MaryStarrettYamhillDistrict ChairDistrict 6 Chair
Vacantat PresentAlternate District ChairAlternate District Chair
DougHuntLincolnDistrict ChairDistrict 7 Chair
DavidYamamotoTillamookAlternate District ChairAlternate District Chair
JessicaVega PedersonMultnomahDistrict ChairDistrict 8 Chair
SonyaFischerClackamasAlternate District ChairAlternate District Chair
CraigPopePolkNACo/WIR RepresentativeNACo Board
MarthaSchraderClackamasNACo/WIR RepresentativeNACo Board
TimFreemanDouglasNACo/WIR RepresentativeWIR Board
DanJoyceMalheurNACo/WIR RepresentativeWIR Board
PaulSavasClackamas250k Representative250k
PatFarrLane250k Representative250k
KevinCameronMarion250k Representative250k
LoriStegmannMultnomah250k Representative250k
Vacantat PresentWashington250k Representative250k
TylerStoneWascoAffiliate RepresentativeNACA - Administrators
JohnVialJacksonAffiliate RepresentativeOACES - Engineers & Surveyors
TamiLittleClackamasAffiliate RepresentativeOACTC - Tax Collectors
LaurieSteeleMarionAffiliate RepresentativeOACTFO - Treasurers
MichelleHawkinsLinnAffiliate RepresentativeOACTFO - Treasurers Alternate
BillBurgessMarionAffiliate RepresentativeOACC - Clerks
BradBerryYamhillAffiliate RepresentativeODAA - District Attorneys
KathyStinnettGrantAffiliate RepresentativeOJPA - Justices of the Peace
ScotLangtonDeschutesAffiliate RepresentativeOSACA - Assessors
JasonMyersMarionAffiliate RepresentativeOSSA - Sheriffs

Meeting Materials

DateMeeting PacketsAdditional MaterialsMinutes
December 11Meeting Packet
NovemberNo meeting
October 9
Meeting Packet
September 11
Meeting Packet
AugustNo meeting
JulyNo meeting
June 12Meeting Packet
May 8Meeting Packet
April 10Meeting Packet
March 13Meeting Packet
February 13Meeting Packet
January 9Meeting Packet
DateMeeting PacketsAdditional MaterialsMinutes
December 12Meeting Packet
November 14
September 12Meeting Packet
August 8Meeting PacketMinutes
July No Meeting
June 12Meeting Packet
May 9Meeting PacketMinutes
April 11Meeting PacketMinutes
March 14Meeting PacketMinutes
February 15Meeting PacketMinutes
February 1Meeting PacketMinutes
January 11Meeting PacketMinutes
DateMeeting PacketsMinutes
December 8Minutes
October 13Minutes
September 9Minutes
August 11Minutes
May 12Minutes
April 14Minutes
March 10Minutes
February 17Minutes
January 13Minutes