Court Facilities Task Force

AOC Executive Director Mike McArthur, Clackamas County Commissioner Tootie Smith, Columbia County Commissioner Earl Fisher testifying to the House Judiciary Committee

Chair: Commissioner George Murdock, Umatilla County

Patrick Sieng, AOC policy manager

Related Committees

Meeting Materials

DateAgendasAdditional Materials
October 10Agenda
September 26Agenda
April 11Agenda
March 14Agenda
February 15Agenda
January 11Agenda